This year for Teacher of the Year 2019 we are very happy to announce that there are a total of 27 nominees-finalists, 6 winners and 1 CITSA nominated winner. The 6 finalists represent each college from CIT. Business & Leadership, Pathways, Trade Skills, Technology & Design, Health, Community & Science and The Yurauna Centre.

Congratulations to all our nominees and CIT teachers: W are happy to announce that the winners are: 

-Yurauna Centre: Chaydin Reid
-Business and Leadership: Renee Brand
-Pathways: Natasha Zulficar
-Trade Skills: Darren Levick
-Technology and Design: Andre Wheeley
-Health, Community and Science: Kerrie Keeley